Tales Untold: Mythos Around the World

Take a Journey with 15 Authors, Cultures 5/5 Stars I have been a bit lax in announcing that I will soon to be published in an anthology, “Tales Untold: Mythos Around the World” with Ravens and Roses Publishing, the indie publishing company for which I serve as PR/Marketing Lead. I am incredibly excited about the...

Publication Day Party – The Realm of the Gods by Glen Dahlgren – @glendahlgren @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

Let’s help celebrate publication day for the fourth and final installment of the “Chronicles of Chaos” series by Glen Dahlgren. About the Book In a realm where dreams and reality intertwine, the final battle brews. The gods of Order have vanished. Despite priests like Dantess and Myra struggling to maintain peace, the Harbingers of Chaos...

Book Review – Talia:On the Shore of the Sea by Joel C. Flanagan-Grannemann – @ServantsAnd #BookTwitter #BookX #ServantsOfTheMoonAndSun #FairyTales #SleepingBeauty #FairyTaleRetellings

Talia Offers Intriguing Alternate to Familiar Tale I’ll admit, it took me until well into this book to see the Sleeping Beauty connection. That is nothing of the author’s fault, it was a misunderstanding on my own part. But when I did, it was one of those delightful lightbulb moments that made everything I’d read...

Publication Day Party – Hear Her Scream by Dylan Jones – @lume_books @JoffeBooks @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #BookTwitter #LBTCrew #ThrillerBooks

This one sounds so good. Can’t wait to get into it. It’s one of my next reads. Our tour starts March 4, and I’m one of the first reviews. So keep your eyes peeled! About the Book  He knows where you are. He knows where you’re going. He’s waiting for you. Seven years ago Valencia’s...

Out Now – Escape to Polkerran Point by Cass Grafton – @CassGrafton @canelo_co @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #BookTwitter #LBTCrew

We’re celebrating the release of this new book by author Cass Grafton. About the Book  Can fake dating turn into something more with a baby on the way? High-flying exec Lauren Kirkham is having a bad week. Unexpectedly pregnant, out of work and – when dumped by her boyfriend – with nowhere to live. She needs a...

Cover Reveal – The Croaking Raven by Guy Hale – @HaleWrites @lovebookstours @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter

I am so excited about this one! I loved his first series, and I always love a detective book! I can’t wait to get my hands on this! About the Book Blurb DC Toby Marlowe has just landed his dream posting but the quiet streets of Shakespeare’s Stratford are about to suffer a reign of...

Book Birthday Celebration – Death & Dragons by Sonja Blanco – @KellyALacey @LoveBooksTours #BookTwitter #Ad #FreeReview #witchofwarewoodsseries #deathandragons

🎉📚Book Birthday Celebration!📚🎉 Woohoo!!! Death & Dragons, book 2 in the Witch of Ware Woods trilogy, is officially one year old today! To celebrate this dragony birthday and the upcoming launch of Spells & Shadows (the final book in this trilogy), Witch of Ware Woods is ✨FREE✨ and Death & Dragons is only ✨$.99✨ on...

Book Review – Split Adam by Calix Leigh Reign – @CalixLeighReign @CayellePub @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

The second installment of the Scion Saga Series, Split Adam, definitely felt way more YA than the first in the series, Opaque, which I also reviewed recently. But, if you loved the first, I think you’ll still be excited to read the second. About the Book The SCION SAGA SERIES resumes with Adam struggling to...

Book Review – Crodor the Ancient by Ephie and Celia Risho – @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeBookReview

The Elementalists Book Two The second installment of The Elementalists by the father-daughter duo of Ephie and Celia Risho picks up a little bit after where the first book leaves off, and keeps on running. It’s action-packed with no lulls! About the Book ★★★★★ “More than just your typical youth fantasy book!”A massive goblin army...

Book Review – Blood on the Broadcast by SDW Hamilton – @sdwhamilton87 @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

Despite sensing early on who was involved, the reviewer was captivated by "Blood on The Broadcast," a fast-paced locked room mystery novel by SDW Hamilton. Private Investigator Jacob Kincaid, hired by podcaster Natalie Amato, delves into a supposed accident that seems more like murder. The book features a noir detective, action, humor, a semi-love triangle,...

woman holding mug of cappuccino

Audiobook Review – A Bean to Die For by Tara Lush – @tamaralush #ABeantoDieFor #NetGalley #BookTwitter #CozyMysteries

Like so many cozy mysteries, this book was chock-full of hilariously cute puns and adorable characters, and I can’t wait to spend more time with them. About the Book Perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Lucy Burdette, reporter-turned-barista Lana Lewis is back on the case when a body is found in the community garden....