Book Review – The Fall by Alberta Jaskula @KellyALacey@lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

Reading this almost feels like watching a serial crime thriller with multiple cases highlighted throughout the book. Definitely a unique crime thriller, with most usually focusing on one or maybe two crimes throughout the entire book. About the Book Regrets are like birthdays—they keep coming, each one a new scar slowing you down and dragging...

Book Review – Fall From Grace by Alan Feldberg – @bloodhoundbook @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

This thriller will keep you on your toes from start to finish as you try to figure out whether what you’re reading is what’s really happening or whether the protagonist is just as confused as you are. About the Book How many bad decisions does it take to go from doting father to travelling down...

Book Review – The Journalist by John Reid Young – @reidten @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

A winding start to an epic twist makes this a great first installment to the Jamie Ryder thriller series. About the Book \From master storyteller John Reid Young, this is the opening book in an adventure-filled and action-packed new series that’s perfect for fans of Nick Stone and Jack Reacher. “An intelligent, enjoyable thriller tracking...

Audiobook Review – Blood Sapphire’s Revenge by Bruce Farmer – @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview #ThrillerBooks #ThrillerNovel #SuspenseBooks #SuspenseNovel #ThrillerMysteryBooks #BookTok

This seems like the perfect kind of book to share on International Women’s Day, because it features a strong independent woman who is unlikeable and doesn’t give a d**n. She is not fitting into your stupid boxes, and that is okay! About the Book Character-driven. Action-packed. Boiling over with tension and angst. Blood Sapphire’s Revenge...

Book Review – Keeping Janie by S.R. Fabrico – @StacyRowe1 @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeBookReview #CallHerJanie #KeepingJanie #SRFabrico #SouthportSeries #Suspense #Thriller #SmallTownRomance #SmallTown #SouthernFiction

I have been anxiously awaiting this book since I turned the final page on the first installment of the Southport Series – Finding Janie – last year. I raced through that in one day – the first time I’d done that in forever, but not the last. About the Book Embark on an exhilarating journey...

Publication Day Party – Hear Her Scream by Dylan Jones – @lume_books @JoffeBooks @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #BookTwitter #LBTCrew #ThrillerBooks

This one sounds so good. Can’t wait to get into it. It’s one of my next reads. Our tour starts March 4, and I’m one of the first reviews. So keep your eyes peeled! About the Book  He knows where you are. He knows where you’re going. He’s waiting for you. Seven years ago Valencia’s...

COVER REVEAL – The Mother-In-Law’s Secret by Melanie PriceOut Now –

Let’s help this debut author celebrate the cover reveal for her first novel! It sounds really good, so I look forward to giving it a read! About the Book ‘I’ve been dying to meet you,’ Cassandra says in a voice that’s anything but sweet. Her razor-sharp nails dig into my shoulder and her pearly white...

Book Review – The Party Season by SJI Holliday – @SJIHolliday @HodderBooks @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

`You won’t be able to put this book down, and it’s a quick enough read that you won’t have, either. Finish it in one sitting during your holiday break, and set the mood for “The Party Season.” About the Book It’s the most deadly time of the year… ‘Forget about a white Christmas – the...

Book Review – Over the Wall – @KellyALacey @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #NewAdultThriller #CultThriller #ComingOfAge

This book dropped us immediately into the action! I was hooked from the get-go and needed to know what was going on. About the Book Over The Wall is an addictive psychological thriller that is equally suitable for adults as well as fans in the upper age range of YA Mostly from the focalised perspective of nineteen-year-old Keziah,...

Book Review – The Semi-Detached Women by Alex Quaid @AlexQuaidAuthor @BloodhoundBook @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeBookReview #FreeReview

This story redefines our picture of what a family is and can be. We should all be so lucky to find a family half as happy as the one built in the pages of this book. About the Book For a young woman in 1960s England, falling in love can be a crime—and could cost...