Book Review – Them Old Bones by Astor Y Teller – @Astor_y_teller @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview #HumorousFantasy #HumorousFantasyBooks #KindleUnlimited #KindleUnlimitedFantasyBooks #FantasyBookSeries

If you enjoy a little bit of dark humor alongside your fantasy, this is a story for your. But it deals with a particuarly mature theme that is tough for a lot of people, so make sure to check your trigger warnings. About the Book Behind a veil of treachery and haunted bones, a dragon...

Audiobook Review – Scrapbook of Dreams by by Liam G. Martin (Illustrated by Andy Catling) – @LiamGMartin4 @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

Take a wild ride through a collection of dreams in this “Scrapbook of Dreams” penned by Liam G. Martin. The audiobook will carry you away on a delightful rapid succession of adventures. About the Book Scrapbook of Dreams is a collection of stories and poems. You’ll listen to a poem about robots reading poetry and...

Book Review – Corpse in the Chard by Anna A. Armstrong – @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview #CozyMystery

If you devour cozy mysteries faster than your favorites can write them, then here’s a new one to love! Armstrong is sure to gain her place right among the greats lining your shelf! About the Book Lose yourself in a world of beautiful gardens and delicious food with just the odd dead body thrown in....

Book Review – The Palladium by Thorsten Brandl – @thorstenbrandl @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

This one was pure excitement from start to finish. I didn’t know what was going to happen next! About the Book A radio station that doesn’t officially exist A mysterious circle whose members possess incredible abilities One fateful night to save mankind Michael Baker, a down-on-his-luck writer, finds himself drawn to an eccentric little hotel...

Book Review – The Last Word by Elly Griffiths – @EllyGriffiths #TheLastWord #NetGalley #FreeBookReview

Elly Griffiths has knocked another one out of the park, and I can’t wait to dig into the other books in this series and some others I haven’t had a chance to read yet! About the Book Words turn deadly with an unlikely detective duo on the case of a murdered obituary writer in this...

Book Review – A Journey of the Mind by Brenda Benning – @FultonBooks @KellyALacey @LoveBooksTours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

After reading a “Journey of the Heart” earlier this year, I was excited to dive deep into the mind of Lundyn’s best friend, Sally Jo. About the Book Sally Jo Hughes has always had amazing intuition–and a wild imagination. After graduating from college with a degree in creative writing, she contemplates her next steps. Planning...

Book Review – Little Red Driving Hood by Stacey Rayz – @StaceyRayz @KellyALacey @lovebookstours – #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

Retellings of fairy tales and myths have been super popular lately, and this retelling of Little Red Riding Hood has an extra boost to give it some oomph! About the Book Think you know the story of Little Red? Think again! This time Little Red is under the hood. What challenges will she encounter on...

Book Review – The Journalist by John Reid Young – @reidten @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

A winding start to an epic twist makes this a great first installment to the Jamie Ryder thriller series. About the Book \From master storyteller John Reid Young, this is the opening book in an adventure-filled and action-packed new series that’s perfect for fans of Nick Stone and Jack Reacher. “An intelligent, enjoyable thriller tracking...

Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeReview #FreeBookReview

If you love fantasy, you’ll love this book! About the Book The beginning of the new world, three stones were created to bring balance throughout Old World. The three stones were handed out to the werewolves, the vampires and the witches. Two of the stones were corrupted with power and began a war that seem...

Book Review – The Twelfth Scepter by Ephie Risho – @KellyALacey @lovebookstours #Ad #LBTCrew #BookTwitter #FreeBookReview

In this fourth and (probably) final installment of The Elementalists, the kids are all (well almost all) grown up and things have gotten complicated. About the Book In a race against time, the fate of the world rests on the shoulders of a group of young elementalists. With the malevolent White Queen on the verge...